Residents Businesses Visitors Government Search Directory Home
City Parish Planning Commission

Planning Home
Line Break
Important Info
Blue Bullet About Us
Blue Bullet Contact Us 
Blue Bullet PC Members
Blue Bullet PC Meeting Info
Blue Bullet Land Development Applications
Blue Bullet Frequently Asked Questions
Blue Bullet Feedback
Line Break
Blue Bullet Organizational Chart
Blue Bullet Administration
Blue Bullet Current Planning
Blue Bullet GIS
Blue Bullet Long Range Planning
Line Break
Planning Info
Blue Bullet Bike and Pedestrian
Blue Bullet Brownfields Program
Blue Bullet Comprehensive Plan
Blue Bullet Conservation
Blue Bullet Economic
Blue Bullet Environment
Blue Bullet Historic Preservation
Blue Bullet Maps and GIS Resources
Blue Bullet Sustainability
Blue Bullet Unified Development Code Online
Blue Bullet Urban Design
Line Break
Interactive Applications
Blue Bullet BikeBR
Blue Bullet Census Data
Blue Bullet eBRmap
Blue Bullet LDAST
Blue Bullet Street and Subdivision Lists
Blue Bullet Map Portal
Line Break
Blue Bullet Civic Address
Blue Bullet Tree and Landscape
Blue Bullet Water Quality Enhancement
Blue Bullet Zoning Advisory
Line Break
Blue Bullet Annual Report
Blue Bullet Information Bulletins
Blue Bullet Land Development Guide
Blue Bullet Planning District Profiles
Blue Bullet Planning, what is it?
Blue Bullet Presentations
Blue Bullet Small Area Plan
Blue Bullet Quarterly News
Line Break

Planning Commission Staff and Organizational Chart

Planning Commission Organizational Chart This document is in PDF format.  Download the free viewer from

Administration | Current Planning
Advance Planning | GIS



Ryan L. Holcomb

Interim Director

email Troy
Annette Chambliss Senior Administrative Specialist email Annette
Vacant Senior Clerical Specialist  
Current Planning
Glenn Hanna Current Planning Manager email Glenn
Collin Magee Land Use and Zoning Coordinator email Collin
Gilles Morin Resource Center Coordinator email Gilles
Vance Baldwin Land Development Coordinator email Vance
Kenneth Moye Land Development Planner email Kenneth
Vacant Land Development Planner  
Sabine Lebailleux-Murray Land Use and Zoning Planner
Jonique Marcelin Administrative Specialist email Jonique
Donna Bennett Senior Clerical Specialist email Donna
Vacant Senior Clerical Specialist  
Advance Planning and Research
Lael Holton Advance Planning Manager email Lael
Barrett Chaix Economic and Environmental Research Coordinator email Barrett
Vacant Special Studies Coordinator  
Judy Morice Planner Morice
Vacant Administrative Specialist  
Osa Hopkins Senior Clerical Specialist email Osa
Geographic Information System
Justin Priola Acting GIS Division Coordinator email Justin
Annette Fessel GIS Analyst, Application Development email Annette
Indah Kusuma GIS Analyst, Mapping and Analysis email Indah
Ana C. Young GIS Analyst, Application Development email Young
Susan Nakyanzi Planner email Susan