Residents Businesses Visitors Government Search Directory Home
Employee's Federal Credit Union

Credit Union Home


Line Break
Auto Warranty
Line Break
Contact Us!
Line Break
Employee Directory
Line Break
FAQs
Line Break
Holiday Schedule
Line Break
Identification Policy
Line Break
IRA Accounts
Beneficiaries
Line Break
Loans and Applications
Line Break
MasterCardô
Line Break
Mortgage
Line Break
Our Services
Line Break
ATM Locations
Line Break
Privacy Notice
Line Break
Repo Autos
Line Break
Service Centers
Line Break
FORMS
Payroll Deduction
  Form This document is in PDF format.  Download the free viewer from www.adobe.com
Change of Address
  Form This document is in PDF format.  Download the free viewer from www.adobe.com
Line Break

Line Break



Credit Union Employees

Name

Ext.

Position

Email
Doris Richardson 205 President and CEO drichardson@brgov.com
Laura Andorf 216 Comp Operator & IRA Specialist landorf@brgov.com
Katchan Baker 200 Teller  
Terri Carter 218 Member Service Representative tcarter@brgov.com
Kristi Datz 208 Collections Officer & Marketing kdatz@brgov.com
Julie Fontenot-Guerin 212 Loan Manager jguerin@brgov.com
Jan LeJeune 203 Member Service Supervisor jlejeune@brgov.com
Cathy Robin 222 Accountant  crobin@brgov.com
Patricia Hayden
206 Loan Officer phayden@brgov.com
       

E-mail is not a secure method of transmitting your personal account information. Responses are not encrypted or protected in any form. If you choose to provide your personal account information using the Contact Us feature, we will take that as your approval to respond by e-mail even if the response includes personal, account-specific information.

 
Equal Housing Lender NMLS# 402839  NCUA logo