American's with Disabilities Act Task Force

ADA Task Force Home

Line Break
Meet the ADA
Task Force Members
Line Break
Mission, Purpose &
Guiding Principles
Line Break
Requests, Complaints &
Grievance Procedures
ADA Forms
Line Break
Helpful Resources
Line Break



Meet the Mayor's American's with Disabilities
TASK FORCE MEMBERS

American's with Disabilities
TASK FORCE MEMBERS

*Interim Secretary to the Mayor’s ADA Task Force, Brian K. Bernard, MPA, PHR, Interim Human Resources Director, City-Parish,  bbernard@brgov.com or (225) 389-3129

*Mayor’s ADA Task Force Legal Counsel
Dawn N. Guillot, Esq.,
Director of Administration, Parish Attorney's Office, City-Parish,
dguillot@brgov.com or (225) 389-3114

*Mayor’s ADA Task Force Coordinator/Recorder
Micheline D. Millender,
Human Resources Employee Relations Division Manager, City-Parish,
mmillender@brgov.com or (225) 389-8727

*Mayor’s ADA Task Force Chairman
Irby Hornsby,
Executive Program Administrator-DHDS, City-Parish,
ihornsby@brgov.com or (225) 358-4561

Brandon Burris, Executive Director, Governor’s Office of Disability Affairs,
brandon.burris@la.gov
or (225) 219-7550

Karen Denman, CATS, ADA Coordinator,
kdenman@brgov.com or (225) 389-8920

Diane Denton, Internal Revenue Service, Lynda.d.denton@irs.gov or (225) 923-4210

Felix Ezejiofo, Architect Intern, DPW, City-Parish,
fezejiofo@brgov.com or (225) 389-3168

Marie Green, Budgeting Manager, Finance, City-Parish, mgreen@brgov.com or (225)389-3067

Gail Grover, Juvenile Services Director, City-Parish, gadkins@brgov.com or (225) 354-1213

George C. Harris, Safety Officer, Parish Attorney Office, City-Parish, gcharris@brgov.com or (225) 389-3267

Ralph Hennessy, Assistant Director of Aviation, City-Parish, rhennessy@brgov.com or (225) 355-0333

David Legendre, Program Specialist, LSU Health Sciences Center, DLegen@lsuhsc.edu or (225) 248-1276

Lynn Maloy, Chief Deputy Judicial Administrator, City Court, City-Parish, 
lmaloy@brgov.com or (225) 389-5540

Rhonda Pinsonat, Assistant Library Business Manager-Library, City-Parish,
rpinsonat@ebr.lib.la.us or (225) 231-3705

Sharon Phillips, Public Information Office, City-Parish, sphillips@brgov.com or (225) 389-3121

Mary Prochaska, Executive Assistant EMS, City-Parish, mprochaska@brgov.com or (225) 389-5155


 

ADA Task Force logo

One Baton Rouge!