Residents Businesses Visitors Government Search Directory Home
Finance Department

Finance Home Line Break
Staff
Line Break
Divisions
Line Break
Contact Us
Line Break
Online Services Image Header
Line Break
Sales Tax Payments

Line Break
Occupational License Tax Renewals

Line Break
Taxes Image Header
Line Break
Active Peddler Permits
Line Break
No Solicitation Subdivisions
Line Break
New Business Registration
Line Break
New Business Reports
Line Break
Occupational License Tax
Line Break
Sales & Use Tax
Line Break
Sales & Use Tax Due Dates
Line Break
Sales & Use Tax Rules and Regulations
Line Break
Tax Forms
Line Break
Taxing Ordinances

Line Break
Tax Facts Newsletters
Line Break
Taxing Jurisdiction Street Lookup
Line Break

Financial Facts Image Header
Line Break
Budget Information
Line Break
Financial Reports
Line Break
Internal Audit Reports
Line Break
Monthly Sales Tax Report
Line Break
Outstanding Checks and
Refundable Deposits

Line Break
Residential Solid Waste User Fee Assistance
Line Break
Revenue Statistics
Line Break
Sewer and Garbage User Fees

Line Break



Finance Department Staff

Organizational Chart

Name Title Email Address
     
Administration    
     
Marsha Hanlon Finance Director mhanlon@brgov.com
Linda Hunt Assistant Finance Director lthunt@brgov.com
Debbie McClure Financial Projects Coordinator dmcclure@brgov.com
Nan Butler Asst. Financial Projects Coordinator nbutler@brgov.com
Shawntell Parker Executive Assistant sparker@brgov.com
     
Accounting    
     
Sharon Campbell Accounting Manager scampbell@brgov.com
Jeannie Martin Assistant Accounting Manager jemartin@brgov.com
Tammy Morgan Assistant Accounting Manager tmorgan@brgov.com
Mary Ourso Assistant Accounting Manager mourso@brgov.com
     
Budgeting    
     
Marie Green Budgeting Manager mgreen@brgov.com
Angie Savoy Assistant Budgeting Manager asavoy@brgov.com
     
Internal Auditing    
     
Carol Marcantel Auditing Manager cmarcantel@brgov.com
     
     
Revenue Auditing    
     
Robyn Heap Auditing Manager rheap@brgov.com
Amy McDaniel Assistant Auditing Manager amcdaniel@brgov.com
     
Revenue-Tax Collection    
     
Tiffani Delapasse Revenue Manager tdelapasse@brgov.com
Darla Vaughn Assistant Revenue Manager dvaughn@brgov.com
Madelan Day Assistant Revenue Manager mday@brgov.com
     
Service Fee Business Office    
     
Greta Meche Service Fee Manager gmeche@brgov.com
Daryl Clay Assistant Service Fee Manager dclay@brgov.com
     

Revised 3/8/2013